Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alex Le

Alex Le

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Le
"My dealings with this agency has been totally positive for over a year. Terrance has always been available for me to provide information and resources to satisfy my needs. They got mixed up both of my car and they finally got straightened them out."
Profile photo of destiny kendall

destiny kendall

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by destiny kendall
"Everyone here is AMAZING. They truly care about you, know you by name, and treat you like family. Terrence, Brandy, and Kara have made every experience positive and meaningful. Thank you for everything you do!"
Profile photo of Bruce Gordon

Bruce Gordon

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Gordon
"First rate insurance company. They have a great staff with great customer service."
Profile photo of Amanda Gaskins

Amanda Gaskins

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Gaskins
"I’m glad to have State Farm through Terrence Bailey! My interactions with the team there have been awesome and I always get what I need - whether it’s how to reach emergency roadside assistance or an explanation of my premiums or anything else. You can tell from their attentiveness in service that they actually care!"
Profile photo of Jo Singleton

Jo Singleton

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Singleton
"Personnel in Mr. Bailey’s office are always kind, caring and considerate! They go above and beyond to meet your needs and answer questions!"
Profile photo of Jen Crocker

Jen Crocker

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Crocker
"Professional service with good updates throughout the process."
Profile photo of Jean Rose

Jean Rose

December 9, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jean Rose
"Terence Bailey continued to withdraw car insurance premiums for a deceased person after being notified of the policy holder’s death. The beneficiaries were not notified that they were doing so due to issues with probate and Covid. Although her renter’s insurance policy was closed, they continued to withdraw premiums for her car insurance policy for more than 2 years. It is sloppy office handling procedures that the policy holder’s death was not noted in her account for both policies so that both of them could be closed. Mr. Bailey’s offer to refund one month of overpayment is not acceptable."
Profile photo of Crystal Cornett

Crystal Cornett

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Cornett
"The Best agent out there!!"
Profile photo of James Koontz

James Koontz

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Koontz
"I've been with State Farm over thirty years. I appreciate their help when things in life don't go as intended. The State Farm team has always done a great job guiding me thru those moments with professionalism. I trust Terrance to take care of me and my families interest."
Profile photo of Ryder Brown

Ryder Brown

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryder Brown
"I recently had a claim on my car and received great service through this office. My entire family has our insurance through Terrence Bailey and we are all pleased. We have multiple policies and always receive prompt and polite service."
Profile photo of Heather Hurt

Heather Hurt

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Hurt
"I have had Terrence as my insurance agent now for 26 years. I have had rental, home insurance, and car with him. He is the absolute best! Let me tell ya, he goes out of his way to make sure you are covered! He is a great dude too! I feel like he is one of my good friends when I talk to him too. Do yourself a favor if you are looking for a new insurance agent look no further he’s your man!"
Profile photo of Jenna Bishop

Jenna Bishop

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Bishop
"I have had my home and auto insurance through Terrance Bailey at State Farm for several years. Terrance is amazing and is always quick to respond when you reach out to him with a question or issue. He is very knowledgeable as well. I can honestly say my family considers him a friend! I will always refer him to family and friends."
Profile photo of Joseph Sireci

Joseph Sireci

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Sireci
"We’ve worked with Terrence Bailey’s State Farm office for over 20 years. There have been claims over the years, and each time, members of the team handle our event quickly and professionally. Whether we call for a car registration/insurance, a claim, or a simple question, we are guided efficiently through the process, including follow up calls to ensure everything has been handled to our satisfaction. I could not ask for a better agency to handle our insurance needs. Thank you so much for your continued efforts."
Profile photo of Stacey G

Stacey G

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey G
"Kara always goes above and beyond whenever I need anything from the office. Wether I call or email I know she will get the issue fixed in a timely manner. I would highly recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of John/Shelley Sims

John/Shelley Sims

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John/Shelley Sims
"Ariel worked diligently to get my rates down & was wonderful in the process. The overall office is quick & professional. The only negative review was from Ashley & I would severely discount that by clicking on her other reviews. "You don't judge a Picasso, it judges you"."
Profile photo of Robert Calbert

Robert Calbert

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Calbert
"Great service. Ariel was very helpful in getting me the package I needed."
Profile photo of Kelly “Segador” liquori

Kelly “Segador” liquori

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly “Segador” liquori
"Great staff and great service ! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Nehemiahdrums

Nehemiahdrums

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nehemiahdrums
"This branch has never let me down, from on the spot quotes to reliable rates. Im staying with this branch!"
Profile photo of Megan Berry

Megan Berry

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Berry
"All the agents, staff and employees that work here are absolutely fantastic. They know how to help clients with all of their issues. Knowledgeable and caring for sure. Highly recommended calling them for a quote!"
Profile photo of Kim Sagebiel

Kim Sagebiel

November 13, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Kim Sagebiel
"Terrance is a wonderful agent"
Profile photo of Janet Bettiga

Janet Bettiga

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Bettiga
"Terrence was really grat and helped get me the coverage I needed."
Profile photo of Dee-Dee Bailey

Dee-Dee Bailey

December 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Dee-Dee Bailey
"Terrence Bailey, is always available to help when you need him."
Profile photo of Abigail Lewis

Abigail Lewis

December 28, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Lewis
"Terrence was a huge help when I was rear-ended at a stop light. He was able to meet with me the very next morning early before I had to be at work and personally called the other insurance company. He has also quickly and clearly answered any questions I have had about various aspects of my insurance and made helpful suggestions. This is by far the best service I have received from an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Bernie Gdowski

Bernie Gdowski

October 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Bernie Gdowski
"Been dealing with Terrence Bailey State Farm with car, home and liability for 23 years. Also looks out for our best! Person to Person is much better that web. Get with Terrence for your one-stop insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gina Steffy (HomeschoolSocialMedia)

Gina Steffy (HomeschoolSocialMedia)

April 17, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Steffy (HomeschoolSocialMedia)
"Been with Terrence for nearly 20 years and State Farm longer. Great agent- personable."